Below is the list of tie down ropers who will compete in THE AMERICAN presented by Polaris RANGER in 2017. Watch THE AMERICAN on RFD-TV on Sunday (Feb. 19) at 2:00 PM ET.

Tie Down Ropers

Tuf Cooper

Cody Ohl

Trevor Brazile

Blair Burk

Cade Swor

Ty Harris

Marty Yates

Ryan Thibodeaux

Hunter Herrin

Landyn Duncan

Caleb Smidt

Cory Solomon

Marcos Costa

Timber Moore

Shane Hanchey

Tyson Durfey

Cole Bailey