Below is the list of saddle bronc riders who will compete in THE AMERICAN presented by Polaris RANGER in 2017. Watch THE AMERICAN on RFD-TV on Sunday (Feb. 19) at 2:00 PM ET.

Saddle Bronc Riders

Rusty Wright

Jake Wright

Cody Wright

Cody DeMoss

Jake Watson

Will Smith

Ryder Wright

Louie Brunson

CoBurn Bradshaw

Layton Green

Wade Sundell

Jacobs Crawley

Clay Elliott

Cort Scheer

Zeke Thurston